ABOUT US

SSA Acoustics is a leader in engineering spaces for sound quality and noise mitigation.  We pride ourselves on our extensive and internationally recognized experience in developing a spectrum of comprehensive architectural, engineering and environmental acoustical solutions.  No matter what the acoustic challenge might be, we strive to meet your specific needs with the most cost effective and practical solution possible.  We also like to have fun, so feel free to drop by our office and say Hello!

Alan Burt, PE

Managing Partner

alan@ssaacoustics.com

 

Joel Esselstrom, INCE

Partner

joel@ssaacoustics.com

 

Steve Hedback, INCE

 Associate Partner

steve@ssaacoustics.com

 

Dawn Nelsen, CDT

Partner

dawn@ssaacoustics.com

 

Josh Wah-Blumberg

 Senior Technician

josh@ssaacoustics.com

 

Bill Stewart

 Senior Acoustical Consultant

bill@ssaacoustics.com

 

Lance Armstrong

 Marketing Auxiliary

lance@ssaacoustics.com

 

Yoshi Doginsen

 America’s Best Dog

yoshi@ssaacoustics.com

 

SSA Acoustics, LLP  

7409 Greenwood Avenue North, Suite A | Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 839-0819 

Copyright © 2024 SSA Acoustics – ALL RIGHTS RESERVED